Follow Up: 30 before 30

Hey guys! As promised, here is my full list of 30 things to do before I turn 30 🙂

1.  Visit Maryland Twisters (x)

2. Learn to crochet (x)

3. Get closer to God

4. Learn to love again

5. Read 30 books

6. Get a spike

7. Go on a date

8. Finish a scrapbook

9. Go to a cocktail party

10. Straighten my hair (x)

11. Find my favorite wine (x)

12. Be confident enough to speak Spanish to Spanish speakers

13. Perfect my make-up routine

14. Take a ballet class

15. Learn a salsa routine

16. Get my 5th tattoo

17. Go on a hot air balloon ride

18. Go on a cruise (x)

19. Buy a car

20. Pay off credit card

21. Acquire a new wardrobe

22. Buy a homeless person a meal (x)

23. Stay up for 24 hours (x)

24. Have a girls night out

25. Learn to drive a stick shift

26. Get an office job (x)

27. Join a meet up group

28. Be in a studio audience

29. Walk across a bridge (x)

30. Read a book in Spanish

So…this is my list! Only 52 days left! EEK!

E-mail me: cheritaisrandom@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

