I’m a creative kind of girl…

Not only am I random, but I’m a tad bit creative. The older I get, the more creative I become. I like to share all my talents, but I suck at networking. I’m just waiting for the right person to follow me, or reblog one of my posts. So for now I’m just going to continue to learn how to make RANDOM creations.

I’m working on projects for my 30th birthday which is in 75 days! My banner will be made out of paint chips, and I’m making photo booth props out of foam core, dowels, and pictures that I printed from various sites that make pictures specifically for photo booths. I have so many other projects…table center pieces and party favors that I’m making. And then I need to make a playlist and of course my guest list. That’s enough about my party for now.

On top of my partying and flash card making, I seem to find time to crochet about 3 scarves. I only know one stitch but I use it to the best of my abilities. Infinity scarves are my specialty.

Thanks for reading another random post. Don’t forget…email me at: cheritaisrandom@gmail.com for any questions, comments or concerns! IMG_2235.JPG

One thought on “I’m a creative kind of girl…

Leave a Reply

